We only work directly with the Chinese Embassy Visa Section in Washington D.C;  Given the sensitive nature of visa application information, our company operates independently and does not engage in partnerships or collaborations with other visa agencies. This policy is in place to ensure the utmost confidentiality and security of the information we handle.

Chinese Embassy has reduced their visa application fee for American passport holders to $140.

For detailed instructions on how to process your visa application via mail, please click on this message. You'll find comprehensive information to guide you through each step of the process.
Toll Free : 1 (866) 312-8472

New Consular Jurisdiction of Chinese Embassy and Consulates General

The Chinese Embassy has announced adjustments to its consular jurisdiction. As a visa agency registered with the Embassy and based in Washington D.C., we exclusively handle visa applications through the Chinese Embassy located here. If you reside outside of this jurisdiction and do not have a special arrangement for your application, we regret to inform you that we are unable to assist with your visa application.

The adjusted consular jurisdiction of Chinese Embassy and Consulates General in the United States of America are as follows:

Chinese Embassy in Washington D.C:

Alabama,  Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia

Chinese Consulate General in New York:

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Rhode Island

Chinese Consulate General in San Francisco :

Northern California, Alaska, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

Chinese Consulate General in Los Angeles :

Southern California , Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado, Hawaii , U.S. Pacific islands including Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands and American Samoa

Chinese Consulate General in Chicago :

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Chinese Embassy Jurisdiction Map 2024